Contact Us

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Contact Us2020-09-24T16:31:02+00:00

Meet the Team

“Yes.” It’s one of our favorite words here at ALW. And we strive to say it often. When you ask for a customized luminaire, need an order shipped by a specific date or have other special requests; our goal is to reply, “Yes, we can do that.”

Of course, not every wish can be granted, but we promise to do our very best to find solutions that will meet your needs and those of your clients. And we’ll do so with a smile, timely communication and a steadfast commitment to delivering a world-class customer experience.

Key Contact Information

Phone: (510) 489-2530
Fax: (650) 249-0412

General Inquiries: TalkToUs@alwusa.com
Marketing & Press Inquiries: pr@alwusa.com
Finance & Accounting: finance@alwusa.com

Executive Team

Jeff Croskey
Chief Executive Officer
(510) 489-2530 x140
jeff@alwusa.com

Frank Lucero
Chief Financial Officer
(510) 489-2530 x112
frank@alwusa.com

Chris Varrin
Chief Design Officer
(510) 489-2530 x101
chris.varrin@alwusa.com

Mitch Dale
Chief Integration Officer
(510) 489-2530
mitch@alwusa.com

Adam Cieciura
Vice President of Operations
(510) 489-2530
adam@alwusa.com

Sales Team

Jim Lindsey
Vice President of Sales
(303) 250-3274
james@alwusa.com

Ian Ielfield
National Accounts & Southeast
Regional Sales Manager
(407) 625-6240
ian@alwusa.com

Lindsey Middlebrook
South Central
Regional Sales Manager
(512) 599-0262
lindsey@alwusa.com

Michael Shelly
North Central
Regional Sales Manager
(937) 624-9821
michael@alwusa.com

Cory Tysoe
Northeast
Regional Sales Manager
(570) 236-3919
cory@alwusa.com

Rochelle Vaughn
Southwest
Regional Sales Manager
(408) 904-8825
rochelle@alwusa.com

Nancy Escobar
Inside Sales Representative
(510) 489-2530 x118
nancy@alwusa.com

Scott Sims
Inside Sales Manager
(510) 489-2530 x118
scott@alwusa.com

Customer Service Team

Shannon McDaniel
Agency Experience Advocate
(510) 489-2530 x121
shannon@alwusa.com

Roman Castillo
Customer Service Representative
(510) 489-2530 x105
roman@alwusa.com

Kasey Konkus
Customer Service Representative
(510) 489-2530 x122
kasey@alwusa.com

Kenna Roberts
Customer Service Representative
(510) 489-2530 x123
kenna@alwusa.com

Technical Support Team

Eddie Cortes
Technical Support Coordinator
(510) 489-2530 x150
techsupport@alwusa.com

JC Cortes
Technical Support Coordinator
(510) 489-2530 x151
techsupport@alwusa.com

Introducing The Wellness Collection - Human-Centric lighting & acoustic solutions designed for the WELL Building Standard™. Learn More